English Mastery Primary 2

English Mastery for Primary 2 is designed to develop your child’s literacy and writing skills.

During these weekly 2-hour lessons, they will learn to:

- Expand on their phonics recognition; differentiate sounds through letter blends, segmentation, and substitution.
- Gain communicative skills and confidence through a weekly presentation in class.
- Identify the speaker and source to determine the credibility of the source/speaker.
- Develop writing readiness and identify the various features of the written text in line with MOE’s guidelines

Students will be taught new strategies and put them to use with in-house curriculum crafted by our team of experienced teachers. Strategies will be demonstrated and students will use them to accomplish given tasks. Practice assignments are given in class for students to complete so that the newly acquired skills are applied and assessed. These strategies are designed to complement the MOE syllabus and enhance students' learning.

English Mastery Primary 2
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Wed, 26th Sep 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 27th Sep 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$46.10

Sign Up

Sat, 29th Sep 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 3rd Oct 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 4th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$46.10

Sign Up

Sat, 6th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 10th Oct 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 11th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$46.10

Sign Up

Sat, 13th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 17th Oct 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 18th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$46.10

Sign Up

Sat, 20th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 24th Oct 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 25th Oct 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$46.10

Sign Up
Scroll