Maths Mastery Primary 1

Primary 1 is an especially critical year in our children's Maths journey. A strong foundation is key in mastering subsequent mathematical concepts: numerical, geometrical and statistical. Our P1 course is crafted (and continuously refined) in accordance to the latest syllabus and examination format that is prescribed by Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE) and the Singapore Examination & Assessment Board (SEAB). Your child will be proficient in:

  1. Whole numbers such as addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division of up to 3-digit numbers;
  2. Measurement such as length, mass and time;
  3. Geometry such as rectangles, squares, triangles, and circles;
  4. Data Analysis such as picture graphs.

We understand the learning needs of post-kindergarten students. As such, your child will be assigned to a specialist trainer who is conversant in delivering positive learning outcomes for these young learners.

Maths Mastery Primary 1
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Wed, 25th Apr 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 26th Apr 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 29th Apr 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 2nd May 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 3rd May 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 6th May 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 9th May 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 10th May 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 13th May 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 16th May 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 17th May 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 20th May 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 24th May 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 27th May 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up
Scroll