Maths Mastery Primary 2

Parents become more anxious as our little ones transit from the "honeymoon" Primary 1 to a slightly more demanding Primary 2, where they will be required to learn more complex word problems and the relevant heuristics.

 

Our P2 course is crafted in accordance to the latest syllabus and guidelines that is prescribed by Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE). Your child will be proficient in:

  1. Whole numbers such as addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division of up to 3-digit numbers;
  2. Fractions such as interpretation of fraction as part of a whole, reading and writing fractions, comparing and ordering unit and like fractions;
  3. Measurement such as length, mass, volume, time and money;
  4. Geometry such as 2-D and 3-D figures, patterns in terms of shape, size, orientation and color, line, curve, and surface;
  5. Data Analysis such as picture graphs and solving problems involving picture graphs
Maths Mastery Primary 2
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Wed, 12th Dec 2018

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 16th Dec 2018

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 17th Dec 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Wed, 19th Dec 2018

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 23rd Dec 2018

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 24th Dec 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Wed, 26th Dec 2018

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 30th Dec 2018

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 31st Dec 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Wed, 2nd Jan 2019

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 6th Jan 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 7th Jan 2019

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Wed, 9th Jan 2019

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 13th Jan 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 14th Jan 2019

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Wed, 16th Jan 2019

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 20th Jan 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 21st Jan 2019

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Wed, 23rd Jan 2019

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 27th Jan 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 28th Jan 2019

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Wed, 30th Jan 2019

02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 3rd Feb 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 4th Feb 2019

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sun, 10th Feb 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Mon, 11th Feb 2019

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Scroll