Maths Mastery (Higher Achiever) Primary 6

Your child has now reached an important milestone in his or her academic journey. As parents, we would do our best to play down the impacts of the PSLE. Here at AKLC, we are under no illusion that PSLE is a critical component of your children's academic journey. Our PSLE Specialists will relieve your (Maths) frustrations (with yourselves or with your children) so that you can continue to play your rightful role, which is to be the caring, patient and ever-loving mom or dad which we all wish we are/were.

On top of the usual questions, we would provide more challenging questions for your child to practice on. This is to allow your child to reach his/her full potential. What is our secret sauce? 9 Arrow Transfer Model (ATM) techniques for 9 months of PSLE preparation! We are apologetic indeed for not being able to divulge further.

Maths Mastery (Higher Achiever) Primary 6
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Wed, 27th Jun 2018

07:15 PM - 09:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Thu, 28th Jun 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 30th Jun 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 4th Jul 2018

07:15 PM - 09:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Thu, 5th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 7th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 11th Jul 2018

07:15 PM - 09:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Thu, 12th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Sat, 14th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up

Wed, 18th Jul 2018

07:15 PM - 09:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$57.35

Sign Up

Thu, 19th Jul 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$57.35

Sign Up
Scroll