Maths Mastery Primary 3

Primary 3, often dubbed as the 'terrible three' by some parents, is when the Maths syllabus becomes unrealistically difficult for some newly-minted P3 students. There is now an even greater focus on fractions and more advanced spatial (geometrical) concepts are introduced such as area and perimeter of plane figures.

Our P3 course is crafted (and continuously refined) in accordance to the latest syllabus and examination format that is prescribed by Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE) and the Singapore Examination & Assessment Board (SEAB). Your child will be proficient in:

  1. Whole numbers such as addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division of up to 3-digit numbers;
  2. Fractions such as recognizing and naming equivalent fractions, listing the first 8 equivalent fractions of a given fraction, comparing and ordering unlike fractions, etc.;
  3. Measurement such as measurement in compound units, conversion of a measurement in compound units to smaller units, and vice versa, etc., area and perimeter, measurement of the area in square units, square centimeters/ meters, etc.;
  4. Geometry such as angles (excluding the use of the terms 'acute', 'obtuse' and 'reflex' angles);
  5. Data Analysis such as bar graphs.

Maths Mastery Primary 3
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Wed, 18th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Thu, 19th Jul 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$51.88

Sign Up

Mon, 23rd Jul 2018

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 25th Jul 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Thu, 26th Jul 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$51.88

Sign Up

Mon, 30th Jul 2018

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 1st Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Thu, 2nd Aug 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$51.88

Sign Up

Mon, 6th Aug 2018

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 8th Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Thu, 9th Aug 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$51.88

Sign Up

Mon, 13th Aug 2018

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 15th Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Thu, 16th Aug 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$51.88

Sign Up

Mon, 20th Aug 2018

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 22nd Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Thu, 23rd Aug 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$51.88

Sign Up

Mon, 27th Aug 2018

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 29th Aug 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Thu, 30th Aug 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$51.88

Sign Up

Mon, 10th Sep 2018

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Wed, 12th Sep 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$51.88

Sign Up

Thu, 13th Sep 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$51.88

Sign Up

Mon, 17th Sep 2018

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$51.88

Sign Up

Testimonials

Scroll