Maths Mastery Primary 1

Primary 1 is an especially critical year in our children's Maths journey. A strong foundation is key in mastering subsequent mathematical concepts: numerical, geometrical and statistical. Our P1 course is crafted (and continuously refined) in accordance to the latest syllabus and examination format that is prescribed by Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE) and the Singapore Examination & Assessment Board (SEAB). Your child will be proficient in:

  1. Whole numbers such as addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division of up to 3-digit numbers;
  2. Measurement such as length, mass and time;
  3. Geometry such as rectangles, squares, triangles, and circles;
  4. Data Analysis such as picture graphs.

We understand the learning needs of post-kindergarten students. As such, your child will be assigned to a specialist trainer who is conversant in delivering positive learning outcomes for these young learners.

Maths Mastery Primary 1
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Wed, 24th Oct 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 25th Oct 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 28th Oct 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 31st Oct 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 1st Nov 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 4th Nov 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 7th Nov 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 8th Nov 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 11th Nov 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Wed, 14th Nov 2018

02:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$46.10

Sign Up

Thu, 15th Nov 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Sun, 18th Nov 2018

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$46.10

Sign Up

Tue, 4th Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sign Up

Thu, 6th Dec 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sign Up

Sun, 9th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Sign Up

Tue, 11th Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sign Up

Thu, 13th Dec 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sign Up

Sun, 16th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Sign Up

Tue, 18th Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sign Up

Thu, 20th Dec 2018

04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$47.78

Sign Up

Sun, 23rd Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$50.30

Sign Up
Scroll