Maths Mastery Primary 5

Your child is now transiting to PSLE preparation. The content and new paper structure are even more demanding and most students face the same difficulty: inability to solve word problems efficiently! Building on our BRIDGES that we introduce to our P4s, our PSLE Specialists will impart a suite of BRIDGES techniques to your child to conquer those seemingly unsolvable Paper Two word problems.

 

Your child will be proficient in:

  1. Whole numbers
  2. Fractions such as four operations
  3. Decimals
  4. Percentage
  5. Ratios
  6. Measurement
  7. Geometry
  8. Data Analysis
Maths Mastery Primary 5
Upcoming Class Schedule
Centre:

Tue, 11th Dec 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$0.00

Fri, 14th Dec 2018

02:15 PM - 04:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 14th Dec 2018

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 14th Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 15th Dec 2018

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 15th Dec 2018

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sun, 16th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 16th Dec 2018

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 16th Dec 2018

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Tue, 18th Dec 2018

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$0.00

Fri, 21st Dec 2018

02:15 PM - 04:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 21st Dec 2018

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 21st Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 22nd Dec 2018

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 22nd Dec 2018

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sun, 23rd Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 23rd Dec 2018

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 23rd Dec 2018

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Fri, 28th Dec 2018

02:15 PM - 04:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 28th Dec 2018

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 28th Dec 2018

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 29th Dec 2018

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 29th Dec 2018

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sun, 30th Dec 2018

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 30th Dec 2018

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 30th Dec 2018

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Tue, 1st Jan 2019

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$0.00

Fri, 4th Jan 2019

02:15 PM - 04:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 4th Jan 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 4th Jan 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 5th Jan 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 5th Jan 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sun, 6th Jan 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 6th Jan 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 6th Jan 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Tue, 8th Jan 2019

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$0.00

Fri, 11th Jan 2019

02:15 PM - 04:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 11th Jan 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 11th Jan 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 12th Jan 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 12th Jan 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sun, 13th Jan 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 13th Jan 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 13th Jan 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Tue, 15th Jan 2019

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$0.00

Fri, 18th Jan 2019

02:15 PM - 04:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 18th Jan 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 18th Jan 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 19th Jan 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 19th Jan 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sun, 20th Jan 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 20th Jan 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 20th Jan 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Tue, 22nd Jan 2019

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$0.00

Fri, 25th Jan 2019

02:15 PM - 04:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$59.93

Fri, 25th Jan 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 25th Jan 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 26th Jan 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 26th Jan 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sun, 27th Jan 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 27th Jan 2019

11:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Valley Point

$63.08

Sun, 27th Jan 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Fri, 1st Feb 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 1st Feb 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 2nd Feb 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sat, 2nd Feb 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sun, 3rd Feb 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 3rd Feb 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Fri, 8th Feb 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 8th Feb 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 9th Feb 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 9th Feb 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sun, 10th Feb 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 10th Feb 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Fri, 15th Feb 2019

04:45 PM - 06:45 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Fri, 15th Feb 2019

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 16th Feb 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

Tampines Junction

$0.00

Sat, 16th Feb 2019

09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Sun, 17th Feb 2019

11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Vacancy: Yes

Novena Square 2

$0.00

Sun, 17th Feb 2019

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Vacancy: Yes

West Coast Plaza

$0.00

Testimonials

Scroll